DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Imphal (Updated 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the SW at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    4.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.36 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Imphal

      • 28 Aug, Sun 29 / 22 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 27 / 22 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 26 / 22 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 27 / 22 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 26 / 22 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 27 / 22 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 27 / 22 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 27 / 22 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 28 / 22 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 28 / 22 °C

    Comments