आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Imphal (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    21 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Imphal

      • 11 Dec, Sun 24 / 13 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 26 / 14 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 13 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 26 / 12 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 24 / 9 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 23 / 10 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 23 / 10 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 24 / 10 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 23 / 11 °C

    Comments